Term dates 2020 - 2021

TERM 1

Start: Tuesday 1st September 2020 for those new to the school by appointment

          Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Term commences for all pupils

End: Friday 23rd October 2020 (7 weeks 4 days)

TERM 2

Start: Monday 9th November 2020

End: Friday 18th December 2020 (6 weeks)

TERM 3

Start: Monday 4th January 2021

End: Friday 12th February 2021 (6 weeks)

TERM 4

Start: Monday 22nd February 2021

End: Thursday 1st April 2021 (5 weeks 4 days)

TERM 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

School closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May 2021

End : Friday 28th May 2021  (5 weeks 4 days)

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021

End: Wednesday 21st July 2021 (6 weeks 3 days)