Term dates 2018-2019

 

 

Term 1

 

First Day

Monday 3rd September 2018 for new children in Years 1 to 6 and one to one parent interviews with those on intervention stages

Tuesday 4th September 2018 for all other children

Last Day

Friday 19th October (7 weeks)

 

 

Term 2

 

First Day

Monday 5th November 2018

Last Day

Wednesday 19th December (6 weeks 3 days)

 

 

Term 3

 

First Day

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Last Day

Friday 15th February (6 weeks 2 days)

 

 

Term 4

 

First Day

Monday 25th February 2019

Last Day

Friday 5th April 2019 (6 weeks)

 

 

Term 5

 

First Day

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Last Day

Friday 24th May 2019 (4 weeks, 3 days)

 

 

Term 6

 

First Day

Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day

Tuesday 23rd July (7 weeks 2 days)